Back to site

Pinche Gringo - "Pinche Gringo" [ZP013]

Image of Pinche Gringo - "Pinche Gringo" [ZP013]


Compact Cassette (C43)
Limited Edition of 100
Blue Cover / Blue Tape

1. Outasight Woman
2. Mental Rehab
3. Hang Up
4. Pinche's Lament
5. Friday on Izazaga
6. Gringo Stomp
7. Orphan Boy
8. Space Girl
9. Young Blood
10.Ain't No Bugs On Me
11.Pinche's Lament (Alt.)
12.Mental Rehab [by Knoel & the S.S.]

Sold Out